Committee Members

Margaret Whelehan: Co-chair- Resident Director, Housing and Residence Life
mwhelehan1@monroecc.edu

Courtney Sprague: Co-chair- Coordinator, Campus Events
csprague5@monroecc.edu

Betsy Ripton: Director, Records and Registration
eripton@monroecc.edu

Mike Santiago: Sergeant, Peace Officer, Public Safety
msantiago5@monroecc.edu

Rachel Santiago: Faculty, Math Department
rsantiago@monroecc.edu

Katherine Cahill: Life Skills Coordinator, Athletics
kcahill4@monroecc.edu

Kara Kupinski: Counselor, Counseling Center & Veteran Services
kkupinski@monroecc.edu

Patricia Hunt: Guard, Public Safety
phunt001@monroecc.edu

David Graupman: Resident Director, Housing and Residence Life
dgraupman2@monroecc.edu

Sandy Warren: Personnel Assistant, Human Resources
swarren@monroecc.edu

Rebecca Herzog: Program Coordinator, Office of Student Life and Leadership Development
rherzog@monroecc.edu

Barb Ellis, Health Professions
bellis@monroecc.edu

Elizabeth Stewart: Director, Student Life and Leadership Development
estewart@monroecc.edu